Pre-K

Lorraine Gilbert

lgilbert@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 Kindergarten Lindsay Brado lbrado@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sabrina Fullmer

sfullmer@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Miata Nojadera

lnojadera@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Amber Roberts

aroberts1@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Kim White

kwhite@rockdale.k12.ga.us