Pre-K

Lorraine Gilbert

lgilbert@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 Kindergarten
Tynicki Mallory

TMallory@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Miata Nojadera

lnojadera@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Amber Roberts

aroberts1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Tomeka Watts

twatts@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kim White

kwhite@rockdale.k12.ga.us