Fifth Grade

Allison Ashworth

 AAshworth@rockdale.k12.ga.us


LaTosha Finch  

LFinch@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Brittany Etheredge

BEtheredge@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Courtney Gunby

CGunby@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Shunza Thomas

SThomas2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 


 Jordan Courchaine JCourchaine@rockdale.k12.ga.us