Last item for navigation
Launch modal

Principal

Kim Melly

KMelly@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal

Kristi Roop

KRoop@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Counselor

Leanne Valencia

lvalencia@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Digital Learning

Nicole Kirby

NKirby@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

 
Digital Learning 
Jennifer Schie jschie@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Intervention Specialist

Tyanna Mendez

tmendez@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Secretary

Denise Smith

desmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Parent Liaison

Erica Fernandez

EFernandez@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bookkeeper

Cathy Ingram

cingram@rockdale.k12.ga.us