Launch modal

Position

Name

Email

Music

Tracy Merritt

tkeil@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Physical Education

Stacy Roper

sroper@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Art

Beth Russell

ERussell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist

Buffalo Shuford

bshuford@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Clinic Parapro

Connie Connell

cconnell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

ESOL

Stella Walton

SWalton@rockdale.k12.ga.us
ESOL Jennilee Taylor jtaylor@rockdale.k12.ga.us

ESOL

Orissa El Badaoui

odepasselantouri@rockdale.k12.ga.us

ESOL

Rebecca Diaz

RDiaz@rockdale.k12.ga.us

ESOL

Lacey Dresselhaus

LHampton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

ESOL

Shirley Johnson

sjohnson5@rockdale.k12.ga.us

ESOL Ansley Adams AAdams@rockdale.k12.ga.us

ESOL

Tamara Jones

tjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Special Education

Malissa Gray

mgray@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Special Education

Liwayway Nojadera

lnojadera@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Special Education

Ed Pollock

epollock@rockcale.k12.ga.us

Special Education

Kala April

KAtkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Special Ed. Consultant

Jennifer Holliday

JHolliday@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Special Ed. Speech

Allyssa Deems

ADeems@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP/Intervention

Brittany Hodgens

BHodgens@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP / Intervention

Kristi Roop

kroop@rockale.k12.ga.us

EIP / Interventions

Tia Samuel

tsamuel@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP/Interventions

Jennifer Culpepper

JCulpepper@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 EIP/Interventions Angie Farrar AFarrar@rockdale.k12.ga.us