Title

Name

Email

Principal

Kim Melly

KMelly@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal

Janie Ross

JRoss@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Counselor

Leanne Valencia

lvalencia@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Digital Learning

Mitch Malcom

mmalcom@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Intervention Specialist

Kristi Roop

KRoop@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Secretary

Denise Smith

desmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Parent Liaison

Linda Vaca

lvaca@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bookkeeper

Cathy Ingram

cingram@rockdale.k12.ga.us